Journal Entry 7/27- “Blessed be the LORD my strength, which teacheth my hands to war, and my fingers to fight” (Ps. 144:1)

Key things I keep doing wrong:

1. I forget to draw key levels e.g. and sometimes the market is so fast that  it reaches my target soon after entry.

2. High Probability Trades >  Impulsive Trades.

3. Be patience! Fear not what you hear or feel, but fear what you see and especially the stampede.

4. Check your fire + multiple confirmations.

5. I’m using more of shorter time frame charts which are less reliable than the longer time frame charts. Trade with the longer term trend.

6. I don’t check Facebook till I’m weary now.

This entry was posted in Journal Entry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

